Spy X Family Episode 21 release date and time

Spy X Family Episode 21 is titled Nightfall/First Fit of Jealousy and is scheduled for release on Saturday, 11/26/2022 at 7:30 a.m. CET. Fans in Japan can enjoy the new episode on TV Tokyo, while international audiences can watch it on Crunchyroll. Netflix has also licensed the series for fans in select regions of Asia. As for the exact release time of the episode, it will be released in different locations around the world:


  • Pacific Time: 7:30 a.m. PST
  • Central Time: 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 a.m. EST
  • UK time: 15:30 GMT
  • European time: 16:30 CEST
  • Indian Time: 21:00 IST

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

NEXT: Best Shonen Anime, Officially Ranked

The first half of the previous episode revolved around Anya completing her schoolwork by following Loid as he worked and taking notes, while the second half revolved around Anya making secret codes that revealed the meeting point for everyone. As always, a small preview of the upcoming episode is also available, and some panels feature Anya, Yor, and Bond, while Fiona Frost, aka Nightfall, sits next to Loid.


Spy X Family Episode 20 Summary

The students are given a new project at school where they have to follow their parents as they work and ask them about it. Anya comes home and tells Yor about the assignment, after which she begins to wonder about her assassination work. Anya reads Yor’s mind and says that she will do the project work at Loid’s job instead. The next day, Loid takes Anya to the hospital.

As he shows her around the hospital, Loid answers several questions Anya asked. But at the same time, in his head, he talks about all the spy reasons why the hospital is beneficial to him. Anya also meets several of Loid’s colleagues who tell her how great Loid is at his work. They then go to the exam room and Loid thinks of the escape route he uses for his mission by pulling the lever and Anya reads Loid’s mind.

After Loid leaves to meet Nightfall, Anya is able to locate the liver and the secret passage. She finds a few people talking about ghosts and she unwittingly makes noises leading her to believe the hospital is haunted. At school, Anya reads her report, which she appears to have mixed up with Loid’s job as a doctor and his spy work.

In the second half of the episode, Anya watches a spy show, after which she writes secret codes and also enlists Yor’s help in writing the codes. Anya starts distributing the code to different people. She also gives the code to Franky, who mistakes it for someone’s love letter and arrives at the meeting point on time. On the other hand, at the end of the episode, Bond is messing around with Anya’s alarm clock.

NEXT: Best Love Anime

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *