One Punch Man Creators Confirm Chapter 175 Release Date

One punch man Creator One recently confirmed on Twitter that Chapter 175 of the manga will be released Thursday 1st December 2022. The manga follows a bi-weekly release schedule and will most likely be released at 00:00 JST.

お待たせ て おり。 ジャン 版 ワンパンマン ワンパンマン の 更新 は を 予定 し て ます お楽しみ お楽しみ。。 “

Please note that the dates can sometimes change depending on the author’s wishes.


One punch man Chapter 175: Everything you need to know

Date and time of publication

One Punch Man (Image via One, Shueisha)
One Punch Man (Image via One, Shueisha)

As previously mentioned, Chapter 175 will be available for fans to read on Thursday December 1st, 2022. The chapter will be released worldwide at the same time as the Japanese original. This would give eager fans time to read it without delay. For fans in different parts of the world, the release times for the same are listed below:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7 a.m
  • Central Summer Time: 9 a.m
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10 a.m
  • British Summer Time: 3pm
  • Central European Summer Time: 4 p.m
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 p.m
  • Philippine Time: 11pm
  • Australian Central Summer Time: 00:30

What to expect One punch man Chapter 175?

Cute Mask (Image via Madhouse Animation)
Cute Mask (Image via Madhouse Animation)

One punch man Chapter 175 will likely take a closer look at what happens after Forte challenges Saitama to a fight. Given his nature, he would not be one to shy away from a challenge.

The previous chapter started with Fubuki and her Blizzard group off somewhere. According to her, they were out to meet up with a certain person and the gang were fully armed, expecting things to “get violent.” This is probably the beginning of the Psychic Sisters Arch, with Fubuki coming back into focus after a while.

Finally, more information about Sweet Mask being a monster might be revealed. His mere presence changed the Bubbly Boys’ sense of danger and made him tremble with fear. Was Sweet Mask made into a monster or was he born that way? Why didn’t he go crazy like the others? Hopefully these questions will be answered soon.


One punch man Chapter 174 summary

Fubuki, aka Hellish Blizzard (Image via Madhouse Animation)
Fubuki, aka Hellish Blizzard (Image via Madhouse Animation)

Chapter 174 began with Fubuki, aka Hellish Blizzard, driving somewhere in her car. She was accompanied by her gang, the Blizzard Group, fully armed. She was on her way to meet someone and expected things to take a violent turn, hence the strong reinforcement.

Next, Sweet Mask was shown reviewing footage of Saitama’s fight against Metal Knight’s security robots. Meanwhile, his manager was talking about the group Bubbly Boys getting into the entertainment industry. After pacing back and forth, Sweet Mask revealed himself as a monster, causing the boys to tremble in fear.

Elsewhere, Saitama welcomed 3 Heroes, Chain-Toad, Butterfly DX and Forte, to its new home. After being promoted to A Class, he was able to reside in a newer area. Exchanging words with them. Forte challenged him to a fight to show him the benefits of getting into a fight rhythm.

Quick links

More from Sportskeeda



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *