May I Help You Episode 9 release date has been confirmed as K-drama goes on hiatus

May I Help You fans will have to wait a little longer for episode 9 as K-drama has gone on a brief hiatus. Below is the new May I Help You Episode 9 release date.

Starring K-drama stunner Lee Hye Ri and U-KISS star Lee Jun Young, MBC’s midweek drama May I Help You has incrementally increased ratings – the most recent episode saw viewership jump by 4 on the Nielsen Korea charts Percent.

  • K DRAMA: IS REBORN REBORN ON NETFLIX? SONG JOONG KI AT THE K-DRAMA BIG COMEBACK
  • May I help you Trailer / Prime Video Singapore YouTube

    Release Date of May I Help You Episode 9

    May I Help You Episode 9 airs now on Wednesday, November 30th at 9:50pm KST/ 7:50am ET/ 6:20pm IST/ 1:50pm CET on MBC.

    Episode 10 will resume its usual schedule and will air Thursday, December 1 at 9:50 p.m. KST/7:50 a.m. ET.

    This content could not be loaded

    Why May I Help You paused briefly

    According to Korean media reports, a number of Korean dramas are on hiatus this week due to the FIFA World Cup schedule. South Korea meets Uruguay in the group stage on Thursday 24 November.

    While some of the weekend dramas will continue to air, many weekday dramas like May I Help You and Cheer Up will be postponed and making a comeback beginning next week.

    Please note that there may be further disruption to TV schedules when South Korea advance to the knockout rounds of the World Cup.

    This content could not be loaded

    May I Help You is K-Drama viewers’ favorite weeknight watch

    May I Help You began airing on October 19 and has slowly become the most popular midweek watch for the K-drama fandom thanks to the heartwarming chemistry between Lee Hye Ri (Baek Dong Jo) and Lee Jun Young (Butler Kim).

    One fan gushed over the duo’s simple and heartbreaking story, writing:

    A second fan tweeted: “May I Help You is literally the only drama right now that gives me stress free vibes even though we cry because the stories are emotional but it’s healing. There’s nothing wrong with this drama, it’s cute, it’s fun and I love it.”

    Another emotional tweet read: “I’m obsessed with May I Help You. Baek Dongjoo and Kim Taehee, my comfort couple!”

    Watch May I Help You next on November 30th at 9:50pm KST/7:50am ET.

    For more K-Pop updates follow @HITCKpop.

    Through [email protected]

    Other news shows BTS Jin’s draft date reported by K-Media, but Star asks fans not to attend the camp



    Source

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *