Genshin Impact November 2022 Redemption Codes: Release Date, Time and Rewards

The week of November was quite an eventful one for Genshin Impact players as HoYoverse entertained its community with in-game events. While the entire month has been occupied by the 3.2 update, players are getting one last special program ahead of the all-new content.

On November 25th, HoYoverse will set up a live stream to show what they plan to release in the next release. Usually everyone gets three redemption codes that offer primogems and other materials.

The live stream is scheduled for 7am UTC -5 and is expected to last 45 minutes. Anyone interested can head over to the Genshin Impact official Twitch channel and keep an eye out for redemption codes alongside several announcements.


Release date, time and expected rewards for Genshin Impact redemption codes from 3.3 livestream (November 2022)

As mentioned, the live stream for Genshin Impact 3.3 is scheduled for November 25 at around 7am UTC -5. During this live stream, HoYoverse will likely share three redemption codes, each containing Primogems and other materials. The different times for the start of the special program are as follows:

  • Easter time– November 25 at 7 p.m.
  • UTC time– November 25 at 12 p.m.
  • CEST– November 25 at 2 p.m.
  • Greenwich Mean Time November 25 at 12 p.m.
  • Australian Eastern Time– November 25 at 11pm.
  • Australian Central Time– November 25 at 10 p.m.
  • Central European Time– November 25 at 1 p.m.
  • central time November 25 at 6 a.m.
  • Indian Standard Time– November 25 at 5:30 p.m.
  • Pacific Standard Time– November 25 at 4 a.m.
  • Western European Time– November 25 at 12 p.m.

The redemption codes found on the live stream grant all together 300 Primogems, 50,000 Mora, 5 Hero’s Wit and 10 Mystic Enhancement Ores. However, the codes are valid for 12 hours, so players are advised to be quick when it comes to redeeming them.

Players can choose any of the redemption methods as applying the code will send the Primogems and the rest of the rewards to their account via the in-game email. To redeem it in-game, players simply need to paste the code into the Accounts tab of the Paimon menu.

Section to redeem the code in the Genshin Impact Paimon lot (Image via HoYoverse)
Section to redeem the code in the Genshin Impact Paimon lot (Image via HoYoverse)

However, there is also an option to redeem via the official code redemption website, where anyone can log in, enter the server location and paste the code. Any of these processes work as long as the player’s adventure rank is 10 or higher.

Quick links

More from Sportskeeda

Edited by Soumyadeep Banerjee



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *